I really like the Internet

Sorry for being quiet in the last week but I had to do some important things. I just wanted to let you know one thing: I really like the Internet. In the net people never sleep, always innovate and want to make the world a better place…

I’m gonna write more tomorrow. Have to spend some time with my girlfriend now 😉

Meanwhile:
– Kudos to Louis Gray for keeping us updated on maybe the hottest thing of early 2008: Linkblogs

– Congrats to Benjamin Golub for creating a cool (and in some things better) ReadBurner clone

– Another project to think of: LinkRiver

7 thoughts on “I really like the Internet

  1. jesusguevarautomotriz

    Hi, I don speak English, excuseme, but i want suggest to put a search box for Readburner like Sharedreader [Search… Enter a keyword or a tag. Search]

    Reply

Leave a comment